CABINET MEMBER RESPONSIBILITIES

<u>2018/19</u>

NAME	RESPONSIBILITIES
Councillor Ann Syrett Leader	Overall Policy and Strategic Planning
Councillor Hilary Gilmour	 Housing and Community Safety Community Safety Environmental Health & Licensing Emergency Planning Housing (BDC)
Councillor John Ritchie	Property and Commercial Services Commercial Property Development & Investment Facilities & Estates Management Joint Venture Companies One Public Estate Support Property Services Strategic Housing
Councillor Mary Dooley	Partnerships and Transformation
Councillor Duncan McGregor Deputy Leader	 Corporate Governance Democratic Services Elections Health & Safety Human Resources & Payroll Legal Performance

Councillor Brian Watson	Finance and Resources & Sustainable Energy
Councillor Brian Murray-Carr	Street Scene Fleet Management Grounds Maintenance Street Cleansing Waste Collection & Recycling Environment
Councillor Stephen Fritchley	 Town Centre Renewal, Media & Marketing Town Centre & High Street Renewal Marketing & Promotion of the District Public Relations & Communication Visitor Economy Parish & Town Council Engagement Member Development & Induction Planning ICT