REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2018/19 COUNCIL FUNCTIONS

Organisation and Representative(s)	Term of Office Expires On
Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson	4 year term expiring on 1 st January 2019 – following expiry same Members to be elected for a further term
Association of Councillors (a) National Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson (Substitute)	Annual Meeting of the Council
(b) English Regional Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson (Substitute)	Annual Meeting of the Council
Chesterfield Borough Council – Best Value Scrutiny Panel	Annual Meeting of the Council DECIDED NOT TO NOMINATE UNLESS REP REQUESTED BY CBC – IF REQUESTED NOMINATION REQUIRED FROM SCRUTINY CHAIRS
Creswell Heritage Trust Councillor R. Turner	Annual Meeting of the Council
Derbyshire Rural Community Council Councillor M. Dooley	Annual Meeting of the Council
Derbyshire Scrutiny Liaison Group Councillor S. Peake (Representative from Scrutiny)	Annual Meeting of the Council
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel Councillor H. Gilmour	Annual Meeting of the Council
Doe Hill Community Advisory Panel Councillor M. Dooley	Annual Meeting of the Council
Doe Lea Management Committee Councillor P. Bowmer	Annual Meeting of the Council
English Heritage Councillor D. McGregor	Annual Meeting of the Council

Glapwell Waste Disposal Site Liaison Committee Councillor P. Bowmer Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor A.M. Syrett Plus relevant Cabinet Member	Annual Meeting of the Council
HS2 Mitigation Group Councillor C.R. Moesby	Annual Meeting of the Council
Isabella Smithson's Charity Councillor J. Bennett Councillor R. Bowler Councillor S. Statter	Annual Meeting of the Council
Joint Working Board (BDC/NEDDC/CBC) Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council Chief Executive Officer Councillor R. Bowler (Scrutiny Representative) (Observer) Councillor S. Peake (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute Observer)	First meeting of the Executive following Annual Council
Local Government Association National Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council (Substitute)	Annual Meeting of the Council
National Coal Mining Museum Liaison Committee Councillor A. Syrett	Annual Meeting of the Council
Rural Action Derbyshire Stakeholder Meeting Councillor M. Dooley	Annual Meeting of the Council
Sheffield City Region Scrutiny Committee Chair of Budget Scrutiny Committee (Scrutiny Representative)	Annual Meeting of the Council
Sheffield City Region Audit Committee Councillor K. Reid	Annual Meeting of the Council
South Normanton Local Action Group Councillor P. Smith	Annual Meeting of the Council
Whitwell Quarry Liaison Councillor D. McGregor Councillor T. Munro	Annual Meeting of the Council