## NOMINATIONS TO CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEE AND ADVISORY BODIES 2019/20

	Committee/Regulatory Body	Labour Group nomination	Other nomination
a)	Growth Scrutiny		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Jen Wilson Cllr Tricia Clough	
b)	Customer Services and Transformation Scrutiny		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Rose Bowler Councillor Rita Turner	
c)	Healthy, Safe, Clean and Green Scrutiny		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor David Downes Councillor Pat Cooper	
d)	Budget Scrutiny		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Jen Wilson Councillor Rose Bowler	
d)	Audit		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Tom Munro Mrs Jean Jaffray	
e)	Licensing		
	Chair Vice Chair		Councillor Ray Heffer Councillor Andrew Joesbury (Agreed at the meeting)
f)	Planning		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Tom Munro Councillor Christopher Kane	
g)	Safety Committee		1
	Chair Vice Chair	Union appointment To be appointed at first meeting	

h)	Standards		
	Chair	Mrs Jean Jaffray	
	Vice Chair	Councillor Clive Moesby	
i)	UECC		
	Chair	Union Nomination	
	Vice Chair	Councillor Mary Dooley	

The chairs and vice-chairs of all other joint committees and advisory groups will be selected at the first meetings of those bodies.