## REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2019/20 COUNCIL FUNCTIONS

All Terms of Office expire at the next Annual Council Meeting unless otherwise specified next the organisation.

Organisation	2018/19 Representative	2019/20 Nominations (received prior to the meeting)
Arthur Townrow Pensions Fund (4 year term expiring on 1 <sup>st</sup> January 2023)	Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Jen Wilson
Association of Councillors (a) National	a) Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson (Substitute)	a) Councillor Mary Dooley Councillor Jen Wilson (Substitute)
(b) English Regional	b) Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor J. Wilson (Substitute)	b) Councillor May Dooley Councillor Jen Wilson (Substitute)
Creswell Heritage Trust	Councillor R. Turner	Councillor Rita Turner
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	Councillor H. Gilmour	Councillor Clive Moesby
Doe Hill Community Advisory Panel	Councillor M. Dooley	Councillor Mary Dooley
Doe Lea Management Committee	Councillor P. Bowmer	Councillor Tricia Clough
Glapwell Waste Disposal Site Liaison Committee	Councillor P. Bowmer Councillor M.G. Crane Councillor A.M. Syrett Plus relevant Cabinet Member	Councillor Tricia Clough Councillor Tom Kirkham Councillor Janet Tait Plus relevant Cabinet Member
Historic England (formerly English Heritage)	Councillor D. McGregor	Councillor Tom Munro
HS2 Mitigation Group	Councillor C.R. Moesby	Councillor Clive Moesby

Organisation	2018/19 Representative	2019/20 Nominations (received prior to the meeting)
Isabella Smithson's Charity	Councillor J. Bennett Councillor R. Bowler Councillor S. Statter	Councillor Anne Clarke Councillor Rose Bowler Councillor Nick Clarke
Joint Board (BDC/NEDDC/CBC) Executive appointments to Joint Board Council appointments – Scrutiny Observers	Councillor R. Bowler (Scrutiny Representative) (Observer) Councillor S. Peake (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute Observer)	Councillor Rose Bowler (Scrutiny Representative) (Observer) Councillor David Downes (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute Observer)
Local Government Association National	Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council (Substitute)	Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council (Substitute)
National Coal Mining Museum Liaison Committee	Councillor A. Syrett	Councillor Tom Kirkham
Rural Action Derbyshire Stakeholder Meeting	Councillor M. Dooley	Councillor Mary Dooley
Sheffield City Region Scrutiny Committee	Chair of Budget Scrutiny Committee (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute)	Chair of Budget Scrutiny Committee (Scrutiny Representative) (Substitute)
Sheffield City Region Audit Committee	Councillor K. Reid (Substitute)	Councillor Tom Munro (Substitute)
Whitwell Quarry Liaison	Councillor D. McGregor Councillor T. Munro	Councillor Duncan McGregor Councillor Tom Munro