Contact details

General Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Emma Stevenson (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07895 993217

emma.stevenson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Davis (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

amanda.davis@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Bennett

(Address not supplied)

07751 035432

david.bennett@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Dooley

(Address not supplied)

01773 434167

mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Will Fletcher

(Address not supplied)

07914100389

william.fletcher@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy King

(Address not supplied)

07936 794862

lucy.king@Bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Powell

(Address not supplied)

07903 096101

Lisa.Powell@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Renshaw

(Address not supplied)

01773 813937

sally.renshaw@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Taylor

(Address not supplied)

ashley.taylor@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Turner

(Address not supplied)

01909 290989
07802 298871

rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk