Contact details

Healthy Safe Clean & Green Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Downes (Chair)

5 The Peak
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8EL

01623 746236
07564 344860

Download Councillor David Downes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Downes contact details as a CSV file

david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke (Vice-Chair)

14 Ambleside Drive
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6RJ

01246 242424

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Bowler

Burcliffe
Bolsover Hill
Chesterfield
S44 6BG

01246 827350

Download Councillor Rose Bowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Bowler contact details as a CSV file

rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter Bullock

Briar House, 55 Main Street
Newton
Alfreton, Derbyshire
DE55 5TE

07881 562354

Download Councillor Dexter Bullock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter Bullock contact details as a CSV file

dexter.bullock@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

93 Creswell Road
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4LR

07387602486

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as a CSV file

Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Munro

10 Fox Road
Whitwell
Derbyshire
S80 4SA

01909 720812
07796 332072

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as a CSV file

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Evonne Parkin

11 Kennack Close
South Normanton
Alfreton
DE55 2FE

01773 580022
07949 240590

Download Councillor Evonne Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evonne Parkin contact details as a CSV file

evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

Whitwell News
3 Welbeck Street
Whitwell
Worksop Notts
S80 4TE

07549 326934

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Salt

The Old Pump House
Hollin Hill Road
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4AX

07891 557801

Download Councillor Dan Salt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Salt contact details as a CSV file

dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

95 Church Drive
Shirebrook
Mansfield
Notts
NG20 8RD

01623 610243

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as a CSV file

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Walker

20 Gray Street
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4RU

07833 491190

Download Councillor Ross Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Walker contact details as a CSV file

Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk