Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Derek Adams, (Address not supplied) , 01246 824274, 07971108320, derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Bailey, (Address not supplied) , 01246 819173, , allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Bowler, (Address not supplied) , 01246 827350, , rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Bryson, (Address not supplied) , 01773 811574, 07955 459912, jane.bryson@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Dexter Bullock, (Address not supplied) , 07881 562354, , dexter.bullock@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Cannon, (Address not supplied) , , 07580 635493, Tracey.Cannon@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, (Address not supplied) , 01246 242424, , anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Clarke, (Address not supplied) , 01246 242424, , nick.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Clifton, (Address not supplied) , 01909 724114, 07941 016447, jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Clough, (Address not supplied) , , 07882 623913, patricia.clough@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cooper, (Address not supplied) , 01246 826389, , paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor David Dixon, (Address not supplied) , 01246 813146, , David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Maxine Dixon, (Address not supplied) , 01246 813146, , maxine.dixon@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Dooley, (Address not supplied) , 01773 434167, , mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor David Downes, (Address not supplied) , 01623 746236, 07564 344860, david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Fox, (Address not supplied) , , , stan.fox@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Fritchley, 68 Hereward Close , Shirebrook, Mansfield, , NG20 8UU, 07929 746893, , steve.fritchley@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Hales, (Address not supplied) , 01246824447, , donna.hales@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Heffer, (Address not supplied) , 01773 872805, 07831 522406, ray.heffer@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Hoy, (Address not supplied) , , 07387602486, Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Joesbury, The Arc, High Street, Clowne, , S43 4JY, , 07855 798308, Andrew.Joesbury@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Kane, (Address not supplied) , 07854 412370, , christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Kirkham, (Address not supplied) , , 07734 274848, tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan McGregor, (Address not supplied) , 01909 721505, 07969 145785, duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Moesby, (Address not supplied) , 01773 438362, , clive.moesby@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Munro, (Address not supplied) , 01909 720812, 07796 332072, tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Evonne Parkin, (Address not supplied) , 01773 580022, 07949 240590, evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Parkin, (Address not supplied) , 01773 580022, 07813 907963, graham.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Peake, (Address not supplied) , 07971 374397, , sandra.peake@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, (Address not supplied) , 07549 326934, , peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Salt, (Address not supplied) , 07891 557801, , dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Smyth, (Address not supplied) , 01246 240495, 07842 531451, Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Tait, (Address not supplied) , 01623 610243, , janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Turner, (Address not supplied) , 01909 721663, 07802 298871, rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Walker, (Address not supplied) , , 07833 491190, Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Watson, (Address not supplied) , , 07817 288953, deborah.watson@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Jen Wilson, (Address not supplied) , 07773 602899, , jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk