Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Lindsay Harshaw, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tom Munro, (Address not supplied) , 01909 720812, 07796 332072, tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Kane, (Address not supplied) , 07854 412370, , christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Adams, (Address not supplied) , 01246 824274, 07971108320, derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Bailey, (Address not supplied) , 01246 819173, , allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Clifton, (Address not supplied) , 01909 724114, 07941 016447, jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Hoy, (Address not supplied) , , 07387602486, Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan McGregor, (Address not supplied) , 01909 721505, 07969 145785, duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Clarke, (Address not supplied) , 01246 242424, , nick.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk