Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ruth Jaffray, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Clive Moesby, (Address not supplied) , 01773 438362, ,
Councillor David Dixon, (Address not supplied) , 01246 813146, ,
Councillor David Downes, (Address not supplied) , 01623 746236, 07564 344860,
Councillor Graham Parkin, (Address not supplied) , 01773 580022, 07813 907963,
Councillor Deborah Watson, (Address not supplied) , , 07817 288953,
Councillor Chris Kane, (Address not supplied) , 07854 412370, ,
Ian Kirk, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Wainwright, (Address not supplied)