Mailing list

New Bolsover Joint Partnership Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Munro, (Address not supplied) , 01909 720812, 07796 332072, tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Kane, (Address not supplied) , 07854 412370, , christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Adams, (Address not supplied) , 01246 824274, 07971108320, derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Bailey, (Address not supplied) , 01246 819173, , allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Bowler, (Address not supplied) , 01246 827350, , rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, (Address not supplied) , 01246 242424, , anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor David Dixon, (Address not supplied) , 01246 813146, , David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Parkin, (Address not supplied) , 01773 580022, 07813 907963, graham.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Peake, (Address not supplied) , 07971 374397, , sandra.peake@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Smyth, (Address not supplied) , 01246 240495, 07842 531451, Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Dixon, (Address not supplied)