Mailing list

Healthy Safe Clean & Green Communities Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Downes, 5 The Peak, Shirebrook, Mansfield, , NG20 8EL, 01623 746236, 07564 344860, david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Clarke, 14 Ambleside Drive, Bolsover, Chesterfield, , S44 6RJ, 01246 242424, , anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Bowler, Burcliffe, Bolsover Hill, Chesterfield, , S44 6BG, 01246 827350, , rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Dexter Bullock, Briar House 55 Main Street, Newton, Alfreton Derbyshire, , DE55 5TE, 07881 562354, , dexter.bullock@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Hoy, 93 Creswell Road, Clowne, Chesterfield, , S43 4LR, , 07387602486, Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Munro, 10 Fox Road, Whitwell, Derbyshire, , S80 4SA, 01909 720812, 07796 332072, tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Evonne Parkin, 11 Kennack Close, South Normanton, Alfreton, , DE55 2FE, 01773 580022, 07949 240590, evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Roberts, Whitwell News, 3 Welbeck Street, Whitwell, Worksop Notts, S80 4TE, 07549 326934, , peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Salt, 10 Church View, Clowne, Chesterfield, , S43 4LN, 07891 557801, , dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Tait, 95 Church Drive, Shirebrook, Mansfield, Notts, NG20 8RD, 01623 610243, , janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Walker, 20 Gray Street, Clowne, Chesterfield, , S43 4RU, , 07833 491190, Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk