Contact details

Executive

Alison Bluff (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Fritchley (Chair)

68 Hereward Close
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8UU

07929 746893

Download Councillor Steve Fritchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Fritchley contact details as a CSV file

steve.fritchley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan McGregor (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01909 721505
07969 145785

duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Dooley

(Address not supplied)

01773 434167

mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Downes

(Address not supplied)

01623 746236
07564 344860

david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Moesby

(Address not supplied)

01773 438362

clive.moesby@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Peake

(Address not supplied)

07971 374397

sandra.peake@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Smyth

(Address not supplied)

01246 240495
07842 531451

Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Watson

(Address not supplied)

07817 288953

deborah.watson@bolsover.gov.uk