Contact details

Executive

Councillor Steve Fritchley (Chair)

68 Hereward Close
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8UU

07976 707075

Download Councillor Steve Fritchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Fritchley contact details as a CSV file

steve.fritchley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan McGregor (Vice-Chair)

31 Eyre Street
Creswell
Worksop
S80 4JJ

01909 721505
07969 145785

Download Councillor Duncan McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan McGregor contact details as a CSV file

duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Dooley

28 Southfields Avenue
Pinxton
Nottingham
NG16 6JL

01773 434167

Download Councillor Mary Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Dooley contact details as a CSV file

mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Downes

5 The Peak
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8EL

01623 746236
07564 344860

Download Councillor David Downes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Downes contact details as a CSV file

david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Moesby

38 Thurgaton Way
Newton
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 5TA

01773 438362

Download Councillor Clive Moesby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Moesby contact details as a CSV file

clive.moesby@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Peake

47 Albine Road
Langwith Junction
Mansfield
NG20 9AW

07971 374397

Download Councillor Sandra Peake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Peake contact details as a CSV file

sandra.peake@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Smyth

The Villa, Wood Lane
Scarcliffe
Chesterfield
S44 6TF

01246 240495
07842 531451

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Watson

21 Shetland Road
Tibshelf
Alfreton
DE55 5QE

07817 288953

Download Councillor Deborah Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Watson contact details as a CSV file

deborah.watson@bolsover.gov.uk