Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tom Munro (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01909 720812
07796 332072

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kane (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07854 412370

christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

(Address not supplied)

01246 824274
07971108320

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Bailey

(Address not supplied)

01246 819173

allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

(Address not supplied)

01909 724114
07941 016447

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cooper

(Address not supplied)

01246 826389

paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

(Address not supplied)

07387602486

Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan McGregor

(Address not supplied)

01909 721505
07969 145785

duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk