Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tom Munro (Chair)

10 Fox Road
Whitwell
Derbyshire
S80 4SA

01909 720812
07796 332072

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as a CSV file

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kane (Vice-Chair)

The Badger, Recreation Road
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8JY

07854 412370

Download Councillor Chris Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Kane contact details as a CSV file

christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

29 Castle Lane
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6PS

01246 824274
07971108320

Download Councillor Derek Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Adams contact details as a CSV file

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Bailey

42 Hickinwood Lane
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4AD

01246 819173

Download Councillor Allan Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Bailey contact details as a CSV file

allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke

14 Ambleside Drive
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6RJ

01246 822282

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Clarke contact details as a CSV file

anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Clarke

14 Ambleside Drive
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6RJ

01246 822282

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

Conifers
Elmton
Worksop, Notts
S80 4LS

01909 724114
07941 016447

Download Councillor Jim Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clifton contact details as a CSV file

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cooper

22 Appletree Road
Stanfree
Chesterfield
S44 6AJ

01246 826389

Download Councillor Paul Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Cooper contact details as a CSV file

paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Dixon

37 Ruthyn Avenue
Barlborough
Chesterfield
S43 4EX

01246 813146

Download Councillor Maxine Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maxine Dixon contact details as a CSV file

maxine.dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

93 Creswell Road
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4LR

07387602486

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Hoy contact details as a CSV file

Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan McGregor

31 Eyre Street
Creswell
Worksop
S80 4JJ

01909 721505
07969 145785

Download Councillor Duncan McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan McGregor contact details as a CSV file

duncan.mcgregor@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Parkin

11 Kennack Close
South Normanton
Alfreton
DE55 2FE

01773 580022
07813 907963

Download Councillor Graham Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Parkin contact details as a CSV file

graham.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Smyth

The Villa, Wood Lane
Scarcliffe
Chesterfield
S44 6TF

01246 240495
07842 531451

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

95 Church Drive
Shirebrook
Mansfield
Notts
NG20 8RD

01623 610243

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as a CSV file

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Watson

21 Shetland Road
Tibshelf
Alfreton
DE55 5QE

07817 288953

Download Councillor Deborah Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Watson contact details as a CSV file

deborah.watson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jen Wilson

Langhea, Long Lane
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8AZ

07773 602899

Download Councillor Jen Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jen Wilson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk