Contact details

General Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Ray Heffer (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01773 872805
07831 522406

ray.heffer@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joesbury (Vice-Chair)

The Arc
High Street
Clowne
S43 4JY

07855 798308

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Joesbury@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Bowler

(Address not supplied)

01246 827350

rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

maxine.dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Dooley

(Address not supplied)

01773 434167

mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Evonne Parkin

(Address not supplied)

01773 580022
07949 240590

evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Turner

(Address not supplied)

01909 721663
07802 298871

rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clough

(Address not supplied)

07882 623913

patricia.clough@bolsover.gov.uk