Contact details

Budget Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jen Wilson (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07773 602899

jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Bowler (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01246 827350

rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

(Address not supplied)

01246 824274
07971108320

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Bailey

(Address not supplied)

01246 819173

allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Bryson

(Address not supplied)

01773 811574
07955 459912

jane.bryson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter Bullock

(Address not supplied)

07881 562354

dexter.bullock@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Cannon

(Address not supplied)

07580 635493

Tracey.Cannon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke

(Address not supplied)

01246 242424

anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

(Address not supplied)

01909 724114
07941 016447

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Cooper

(Address not supplied)

01246 826389

paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Maxine Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

maxine.dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Downes

(Address not supplied)

01623 746236
07564 344860

david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Heffer

(Address not supplied)

01773 872805
07831 522406

ray.heffer@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

(Address not supplied)

07387602486

Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joesbury

The Arc
High Street
Clowne
S43 4JY

07855 798308

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Joesbury@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kane

(Address not supplied)

07854 412370

christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kirkham

(Address not supplied)

07734 274848

tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Munro

(Address not supplied)

01909 720812
07796 332072

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Evonne Parkin

(Address not supplied)

01773 580022
07949 240590

evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Parkin

(Address not supplied)

01773 580022
07813 907963

graham.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

(Address not supplied)

07549 326934

peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Salt

(Address not supplied)

07891 557801

dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

(Address not supplied)

01623 610243

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Turner

(Address not supplied)

01909 721663
07802 298871

rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Walker

(Address not supplied)

07833 491190

Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk