Contact details

Growth Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jen Wilson (Chair)

Langhea, Long Lane
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8AZ

07773 602899

Download Councillor Jen Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jen Wilson contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clough (Vice-Chair)

35 Maple Grove
Glapwell
Chesterfield
S44 5NN

07882 623913

Download Councillor Tricia Clough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Clough contact details as a CSV file

patricia.clough@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

29 Castle Lane
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6PS

01246 824274
07971108320

Download Councillor Derek Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Adams contact details as a CSV file

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

Conifers
Elmton
Worksop, Notts
S80 4LS

01909 724114
07941 016447

Download Councillor Jim Clifton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clifton contact details as a CSV file

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Dixon

37 Ruthyn Avenue
Barlborough
Chesterfield
S43 4EX

01246 813146

Download Councillor David Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Dixon contact details as a CSV file

David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kane

The Badger, Recreation Road
Shirebrook
Mansfield
NG20 8JY

07854 412370

Download Councillor Chris Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Kane contact details as a CSV file

christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kirkham

The Croft
Old school Lane
Pleasley
Mansfield
NG19 7PW

07734 274848

Download Councillor Tom Kirkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kirkham contact details as a CSV file

tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Munro

10 Fox Road
Whitwell
Derbyshire
S80 4SA

01909 720812
07796 332072

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Munro contact details as a CSV file

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

Whitwell News
3 Welbeck Street
Whitwell
Worksop Notts
S80 4TE

07549 326934

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Walker

20 Gray Street
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4RU

07833 491190

Download Councillor Ross Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Walker contact details as a CSV file

Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk