Contact details

Growth Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jen Wilson (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07773 602899

jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

(Address not supplied)

01246 824274
07971108320

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

(Address not supplied)

01909 724114
07941 016447

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kane

(Address not supplied)

07854 412370

christopher.kane@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kirkham

(Address not supplied)

07734 274848

tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Munro

(Address not supplied)

01909 720812
07796 332072

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

(Address not supplied)

07549 326934

peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Walker

(Address not supplied)

07833 491190

Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk