Contact details

Healthy Safe Clean & Green Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Downes (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01623 746236
07564 344860

david.downes@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Clarke (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01246 242424

anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Bowler

(Address not supplied)

01246 827350

rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter Bullock

(Address not supplied)

07881 562354

dexter.bullock@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Hoy

(Address not supplied)

07387602486

Natalie.Hoy@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Munro

(Address not supplied)

01909 720812
07796 332072

tom.munro@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Evonne Parkin

(Address not supplied)

01773 580022
07949 240590

evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts

(Address not supplied)

07549 326934

peter.roberts@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

(Address not supplied)

07568500588

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Walker

(Address not supplied)

07833 491190

Ross.Walker@bolsover.gov.uk