Contact details

Union / Employee Consultation Committee

Councillor Mary Dooley (Chair)

28 Southfields Avenue
Pinxton
Nottingham
NG16 6JL

01773 434167

Download Councillor Mary Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Dooley contact details as a CSV file

mary.dooley@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Fox

16 Queen Street
Pinxton
Nottinghamshire
NG16 6PW

Download Councillor Stan Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Fox contact details as a CSV file

stan.fox@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joesbury

The Arc
High Street
Clowne
S43 4JY

07855 798308

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Joesbury@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kirkham

The Croft
Old school Lane
Pleasley
Mansfield
NG19 7PW

07734 274848

Download Councillor Tom Kirkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kirkham contact details as a CSV file

tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Parkin

11 Kennack Close
South Normanton
Alfreton
DE55 2FE

01773 580022
07813 907963

Download Councillor Graham Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Parkin contact details as a CSV file

graham.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Salt

The Old Pump House
Hollin Hill Road
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4AX

07891 557801

Download Councillor Dan Salt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Salt contact details as a CSV file

dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk

Chris McKinney

(Address not supplied)