Contact details

Employee Appeals Committee

Councillor Nick Clarke

14 Ambleside Drive
Bolsover
Chesterfield
S44 6RJ

01246 242424

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Smyth

The Villa, Wood Lane
Scarcliffe
Chesterfield
S44 6TF

01246 240495
07842 531451

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Smyth contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Smyth@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

95 Church Drive
Shirebrook
Mansfield
Notts
NG20 8RD

01623 610243

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Tait contact details as a CSV file

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Peake (Reserve)

47 Albine Road
Langwith Junction
Mansfield
NG20 9AW

07971 374397

Download Councillor Sandra Peake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Peake contact details as a CSV file

sandra.peake@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Turner (Reserve)

19A Elmton Road
Creswell
Worksop
S80 4EB

01909 721663
07802 298871

Download Councillor Rita Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Turner contact details as a CSV file

rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Evonne Parkin (Reserve)

11 Kennack Close
South Normanton
Alfreton
DE55 2FE

01773 580022
07949 240590

Download Councillor Evonne Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Evonne Parkin contact details as a CSV file

evonne.parkin@bolsover.gov.uk