Contact details

Local Growth Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jen Wilson (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07773 602899

jennifer.wilson@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Adams

(Address not supplied)

01246 824274
07971108320

derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Cannon

(Address not supplied)

07580 635493

Tracey.Cannon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clifton

(Address not supplied)

01909 724114
07941 016447

jim.clifton@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kirkham

(Address not supplied)

07734 274848

tom.kirkham@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Tait

(Address not supplied)

07568500588

janet.tait@bolsover.gov.uk

Lindsay Harshaw

(Address not supplied)