Contact details

Customer Services Scrutiny Committee

Lindsay Harshaw (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rose Bowler (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01246 827350

rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Turner (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01909 721663
07802 298871

rita.turner@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Bailey

(Address not supplied)

01246 819173

allan.bailey@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor David Dixon

(Address not supplied)

01246 813146

David.Dixon@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Heffer

(Address not supplied)

01773 872805
07831 522406

ray.heffer@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Joesbury

The Arc
High Street
Clowne
S43 4JY

07855 798308

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Joesbury contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Joesbury@bolsover.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clough

(Address not supplied)

07882 623913

patricia.clough@bolsover.gov.uk