Meeting attendance

Monday, 20th February, 2023 2.00 pm, Standards Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, The Arc, Clowne

Contact:    Amy Bryan
Governance and Civic Manager

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Ruth Jaffray Co-Opted Member Chair Present
Councillor Clive Moesby Vice-Chair Present
Councillor David Dixon Committee Member Present
Councillor David Downes Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Graham Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Deborah Watson Committee Member Present
Councillor Chris Kane Committee Member Absent
Ian Kirk (Independent Person) Public Expected
Stephen Wainwright (Independent Person) Public Expected
Jim Fieldsend Officer Expected
Lindsay Harshaw Officer Expected